JSG Industrial Systems

Contact Us

Australian Offices

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/202-214 Milperra Road
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

Phone: 1300 574 463

Email: General Enquiries

David Antonelli
National Sales Manager
Mobile: +61 448 057 421
Email: dantonelli@jsg.com.au

Brendon O’Loughlin
Regional Sales Manager – NSW, VIC, SA, NT, TAS

Mobile: +61 488 586 640
Email: boloughlin@jsg.com.au

Charlie Mouawad
National OEM Manager

Mobile: +61 427 631 542
Email: cmouawad@jsg.com.au

Branco Zivic
Product Sales Manager

Mobile: +61 472 847 319
Email: bzivic@jsg.com.au

Dale Sharpe
National Product Sales Manager – Fire

Mobile: +61 447 277 755
Email: dsharpe@jsg.com.au

Nathan Freeman
Business Development Manager Fire – East Coast

Mobile: +61 459 029 526
Email: nfreeman@jsg.com.au

Jake Milne
Business Development Manager – Hunter/North NSW

Mobile: +61 458 000 535
Email: jmilne@jsg.com.au

Radinesh Pranam
Business Development Manager – NSW

Mobile: +61 418 813 936
Email: rpranam@jsg.com.au

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/20 Lancashire Street
Acacia Ridge QLD 4110 

Phone: 1300 574 463

Email: General Enquiries

Michael Horne
Regional Sales Manager – QLD

Mobile: +61 436 675 051
Email: mhorne@jsg.com.au

STREET ADDRESS
Building C2, 10 Prospect St
Mackay QLD 4740 

Phone: 1300 574 463

Email: General Enquiries

Michael Horne
Regional Sales Manager – QLD

Mobile: +61 436 675 051
Email: mhorne@jsg.com.au

Barry Landa
Business Development Manager – Central QLD

Mobile: +61 448 022 886
Email: blanda@jsg.com.au

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/5 Woolcock Street, Hyde Park
Townsville QLD 4810

Phone: 1300 574 463

Email: General Enquiries

Michael Horne
Regional Sales Manager – QLD

Mobile: +61 436 675 051
Email: mhorne@jsg.com.au

Emmanuel Sasi
Business Development Manager – North QLD, PNG

Mobile: +61 419 021 892
Email: esasi@jsg.com.au

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 2/7 Mordaunt Circuit, Canning Vale
Perth WA 6155

Phone: 1300 574 463

Email: General Enquiries

Michael Sipman
Regional Sales Manager – WA

Mobile: +61 436 675 048
Email: msipman@jsg.com.au

Dale Sharpe
National Product Sales Manager – Fire

Mobile: +61 447 277 755
Email: dsharpe@jsg.com.au

Brad Garcia
Business Development Manager – WA

Mobile: +61 409 466 331
Email: bgarcia@jsg.com.au

Cory Jaques
Business Development Manager – WA

Mobile: +61 400 450 456
Email: cjaques@jsg.com.au

Werner Lupker
Business Development Manager Fire – West Coast

Mobile: +61 484 330 666
Email: wlupker@jsg.com.au

Filippo Piraino
Internal Technical Sales

Mobile: +61 448 207 076
Email: fpiraino@jsg.com.au

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 5, 19 Radnor Drive
Deer Park VIC 3023

Phone: 1300 574 463

Email: General Enquiries

David Antonelli
National Sales Manager

Mobile: +61 448 057 421
Email: dantonelli@jsg.com.au

Brendon O’Loughlin
Regional Sales Manager – NSW, VIC, SA, NT, TAS

Mobile: +61 488 586 640
Email: boloughlin@jsg.com.au

Chris Camilleri
Business Development Manager – VIC, TAS

Mobile: +61 407 398 217
Email: ccamilleri@jsg.com.au

STREET ADDRESS
22 Greenhill Road
Wayville SA 5034

Phone: 1300 574 463

Email: General Enquiries

Brendon O’Loughlin
Regional Sales Manager – NSW, VIC, SA, NT, TAS

Mobile: +61 488 586 640
Email: boloughlin@jsg.com.au

International Offices

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 3, 44 Crooks Road
East Tamaki, Auckland, 2013

Phone: +64 9 265 1776
Email: sales@jsgindustrial.co.nz
Web: www.jsgindustrial.co.nz

Brendon Ladewig
Country Manager – New Zealand

Mobile: +64 (27) 275 5957
Email: brendon@jsgindustrial.co.nz

STREET ADDRESS
CIBIS Park, Building 408
Jl. TB Simatupang No. 2
Cilandak, Jakarta Selatan, 12560

Phone: (62-21) 7239 511
Email: sales@ptjsg.co.id
Web: www.ptjsg.co.id

Customer Service – Indonesia
Mobile: +62 811 1916 1549
Email: customerservice@ptjsg.co.id

STREET ADDRESS
76 Manhattan Road
Airport Industria, Cape Town, 7490 South Africa

Phone: +27 (21) 380 0347
Email:onlineenquiry@jsgindustrial.co.za
Web: www.jsgindustrial.co.za

Niel Terblanche
Sales Manager – Africa & Madagascar

Mobile: +27 664 751 714
Email: nterblanche@jsgindustrial.co.za

STREET ADDRESS
22, Boon Lay Way
TradeHub21, #01-59, Singapore 609968

Phone: +65 6910 1063
Fax: +65 6910 1064
Email: sales@jsgindustrial.com.sg
Web: www.jsgindustrial.com.sg

Aaron Choi
Regional Manager – Singapore, Indo China, China, Mongolia, Thailand, Philippines, Laos

Mobile: +65 9232 7838
Email: achoi@jsgindustrial.com.sg

Jon Auyong
Sales Manager – Singapore, Malaysia, Riau Islands

Mobile: +65 9736 1587
Email: jauyong@jsgindustrial.com.sg

STREET ADDRESS
22, Boon Lay Way
TradeHub21, #01-59, Singapore 609968

Phone: +65 6910 1063
Fax: +65 6910 1064
Email: sales@jsgindustrial.com.sg
Web: www.jsgindustrial.com.sg

Aaron Choi
Regional Manager – Singapore, Indo China, China, Mongolia, Thailand, Philippines, Laos

Mobile: +65 9232 7838
Email: achoi@jsgindustrial.com.sg

Nguyen Cong Khanh
Business Development Manager – Vietnam

Mobile: +84 901 89 20 79
Email: knguyen@jsgindustrial.com.sg

Jon Auyong
Sales Manager – Singapore, Malaysia, Riau Islands

Mobile: +65 9736 1587
Email: jauyong@jsgindustrial.com.sg

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/202-214 Milperra Road
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Fax: +61 2 9914 8798
Email: jsgindustrial@jsg.com.au

Aaron Choi
Regional Manager – Singapore, Indo China, China, Mongolia, South East Asia

Mobile: +65 9232 7838
Email: achoi@jsgindustrial.com.sg

Samuel Lo
Regional Sales Manager – China & Mongolia

Mobile: +61 448 588 070
Email: slo@jsgindustrial.com.sg

Send Enquiry

CAPTCHA image

This helps us prevent spam, thank you.

How to Buy

JSG partners with authorised distributors to offer you localised sales, installation and service of our products.
Find a local distributor, contact your local JSG sales representative or our friendly customer services team.

Automatic
Lubrication Systems

Lubrication is critical in machine reliability. We have solutions to help you reach optimum machine reliability, efficiency and safety.

Fire Suppression
Systems

Fire poses a significant risk in industrial settings. We offer a range of fire suppression systems to suit your needs.

Fluid
& Instrumentation

Instrumentation enables better management & control of processes. We offer a range of solutions  to measure and transfer fluids accurately with minimum downtime.