CONTACT US

INTERNATIONAL OFFICES - Contact Details & Office Locations

PT JSG INTERNATIONAL (SUBSIDIARY OF JSG INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS)

STREET ADDRESS
Jl. Ciputat Raya No. 1C
Kebayoran Lama Selatan
Jakarta 12240 Indonesia

Phone: (62-21) 7239 511
Fax: (62-21) 7289 5623
Email: sales@ptjsg.co.id

Ian Room - Manager - JSGIS - International
Mobile: +61 417 277 675
Email: iroom@jsg.com.au

Greg Oehlman - International Sales Manager - SEAP
Mobile: +61 448 034 175
Email: goehlman@jsg.com.au

Ali Loekman – JSG Technical & Sales Support Manager
Mobile: +62 811 869 6061
Email: aloekman@jsg.com.au

Janvier Marolop - Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +62 8111 637 152
Email: janvier@ptjsg.co.id

SINGAPORE

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/21 Amour Street
Revesby NSW 2212 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Fax: +61 2 9914 8798
Email: jsgindustrial@jsg.com.au

Ian Room - Manager - JSGIS - International
Mobile: +61 417 277 675
Email: iroom@jsg.com.au

Greg Oehlman - International Sales Manager - SEAP
Mobile: +61 448 034 175
Email: goehlman@jsg.com.au

MALAYSIA, THAILAND, PHILIPPINES, LAOS, CAMBODIA, VIETNAM

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/21 Amour Street
Revesby NSW 2212 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Fax: +61 2 9914 8798
Email: jsgindustrial@jsg.com.au

Ian Room - Manager - JSGIS - International
Mobile: +61 417 277 675
Email: iroom@jsg.com.au

Greg Oehlman - International Sales Manager - SEAP
Mobile: +61 448 034 175
Email: goehlman@jsg.com.au

Steve Haines - Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +61 448 588 070
Email: shaines@jsg.com.au

NEW ZEALAND, SOUTH PACIFIC

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/21 Amour Street
Revesby NSW 2212 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Fax: +61 2 9914 8798
Email: jsgindustrial@jsg.com.au

Ian Room - Manager - JSGIS - International
Mobile: +61 417 277 675
Email: iroom@jsg.com.au

Greg Oehlman - International Sales Manager - SEAP
Mobile: +61 448 034 175
Email: goehlman@jsg.com.au

OTHER REGIONS

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/21 Amour Street
Revesby NSW 2212 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Fax: +61 2 9914 8798
Email: jsgindustrial@jsg.com.au

Ian Room - Manager - JSGIS - International
Mobile: +61 417 277 675
Email: iroom@jsg.com.au