CONTACT US

CUSTOMER & TECHNICAL SUPPORT - Contact Details & Office Locations

SYDNEY - HEAD OFFICE

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/21 Amour Street
Revesby NSW 2212 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Fax: +61 2 9914 8798

Tara Nol - Customer Service Assistant
Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Email: tnol@jsg.com.au

PERTH - WESTERN AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
2 Holder Way
Malaga WA 6090

Phone: +61 8 6240 5800
Fax: +61 8 9249 9027
Email: jsgwa@jsg.com.au

Filippo Piraino - Customer & Warehouse Support Co-ordinator
Mobile: +61 448 207 076
Email: fpiraino@jsg.com.au

SYDNEY - HEAD OFFICE

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/21 Amour Street
Revesby NSW 2212 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Fax: +61 2 9914 8798

Rainer Bels - Technical Manager - Lubrication
Mobile: +61 428 290 923
Email: rbels@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: Lubrication & Material Dispensing Systems (Lincoln, SKF, Trico, Ishan)

Radinesh Pranam - Product Manager
Mobile: +61 418 813 936
Email: rpranam@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: SKF & Wayside Lubrication, Electronic & Electrical (Telemetry systems, controllers) & Gleason Reel

Preeth John - Product Manager
Mobile: +61 400 450 456
Email: pjohn@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: Flow System (Flowmec & GPI Flow Meters, Hose Reels, Diaphragm pumps)

Steven Phillips - Business Development Manager - Fire Systems
Mobile: +61 499 002 302
Email: sphillips@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: MusterII Fire Suppression Systems & Fire Extinguishers

Leigh Griffin - Technical Sales Support - Fire Systems
Mobile: +61 459 029 526
Email: lgriffin@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: MusterII Fire Suppression Systems & Fire Extinguishers